EVENTS. 1
Giving
The memorial organizer requested donations in honor of Ruth Yahanda
Raised $800
  Contributors (7)
Or select a charity of your choice or another one that was personally meaningful to Ruth Yahanda
 
Memorial Created By
Nancy Yahanda

Ruth Yahanda

July 16, 1926 - September 04, 2020

We created a memorial to honor the life of Ruth Yahanda. Sharing your memories and photos here will offer all of us great comfort. We look forward to seeing you at Ruth's virtual memorial service on October 16th, 2020 at 3 pm ET, 2 pm CT, and 12 pm PT. Details to follow here.

OBITUARY
Ruth Teiko Yahanda passed away peacefully at the age of 94 on September 4, 2020, in Mounds View, Minnesota. Ruth was born in Tacoma, Washington on July 16, 1926. She was happily married to her beloved husband David Yahanda for 57 years. She had a long and successful career with Hennepin County, retiring as a manager in the Data Processing Department in 1987. Ruth was happiest spending time with family and friends. She will be...  see more
453 Visits

Posts & Photos